Shows & Events

Above photo taken by Heather Lyon.

Photos on the Horse Park Web Site are the intellectual property of Mark Muntean, unless otherwise stated. All rights reserved.

Resident Trainers at The Horse Park

Listed below are resident trainers who are authorized to give lessons here at the Horse Park. Each one is a current member of the Horse Park and has insurance certificates on file in the office.

Aspen Ridge

Laura Mauck
Hunter /Jumpers
(650) 315-7679
Send an email to Aspen Ridge

BOK Ranch

Tish Dipman
Therapeutic Riding Program

(650) 366-2265
www.bokranch.org

 

BREAKWELL STABLES

Peter Breakwell
Hunter /Jumpers
(650) 255-3710
Send an email to Breakwell Stables

www.breakwellstables.com

 

Heather Hill Riding Center

Laura Stevens

Hunter / Jumpers / Dressage

(650) 465-4083

Send an email to Heather Hill Riding Center

 

Tayside Sport Horses

John G. Robertson

Eventing /Dressage /Hunter /Jumpers /Equitation

(650) 799-4252

Send an email to Tayside Sport Horses

Three Bay Farms

Liz Hall
Jumpers / Dressage / Eventing
(408) 482-7516
Send an email to Three Bay Farms

Woodside Vaulters

Vaulting
(650) 434-3375

Send an email to Woodside Vaulters

 

2016 offsite Trainers

The Horse Park does not either endorse or qualify the below listed trainer members. The Trainers listed below are all Full Members of the Horse Park at Woodside and have current trainers insurance on file with us.

Name Type Contact info
Alliston, James Eventing jamesallistoneventing@gmail.com
Attard, Jason Western jasongattard@gmail.com
Braitling, Bec Dressage/Eventing/Hunter/Jumpers becbraitling@me.com
Christensen, Christina

Dressage/Jumpers/

Equitation

(650) 743-9654; jumpcalifornia@yahoo.com
Dunn, Martha English 650.851.7645
Durr, John Michael Eventing/Hunter/Jumpers durreventing@gmail.com
Hitch, Kay English kayhitch84@gmail.com
Hoffmann, Heidi Eventing heidih88@hotmail.com
Jaehnichen, Liz   ejaehnichen@msn.com
Klus, Judy Eventing 541.247-0877; kluseventing@hughes.net
Lane, Natalie Hunter/Jumper (650) 842-0990
Mendelsohn, Deborah Dressage/Eventing

(650) 208-0096

debsred@comcast.net

Owen, Valerie Eventing valowenusa@gmail.com 
Petry, Meike   meike.petry@gmail.com
Pflanz, Anja Dressage anjapflanz@gmail.com
Reigman, Odette Dressage (650) 799-4814
Sabo, Brian Eventing (949) 673-2518; brian@sabogroup.com
Sauvignon, Yves Eventing ysauvignon@aol.com
Scheraga, Jeff Polo jeffpolo@aol.com
Simpson, Georgia Dressage (650) 341-4008
Thomas, Butch/Lu/Guy Hunter / Jumpers

(209) 765-4505

gthomas718@aol.com

Walker, Stephanie   swalker3927@gmail.com
Wong, Paula Eventing (650) 575-5681